Deleted Items folder and Shared UTORexchange Mailbox in Entourage 2008
When deleting emails from a Shared Mailbox using Entourage 2008, deleted items will be placed into the Deleted Items folder for your individual account. If you need to find a deleted message for the Shared Mailbox, it may have been placed into the individual Delted Items folder for your account, or the individual account of another person with access to the shared account, if they deleted the message using Entourage.
Tags: Entourage, shared mailbox, UTORexchange
You can comment this FAQ