UTORid deactivation


A UTORid is a permanent identifier that is not deactivated when you leave the University. 

Services associated with the UTORid change as your role within the University changes – you will automatically lose access to certain services after graduation or after leaving employment with the University.

To see what services use your UTORid in conjunction with your role within the University, see the article  Which UTOR series and other services am I eligible for?

Tags: UTORid
Last update:
2016-06-23 22:25
Author:
James Lawson
Revision:
1.13
Average rating: 4.6 (5 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ