Please note when a folder is deleted, any messages in that folder will also be deleted!
- Start Outlook.
- In the Navigation pane locate your UTORmail account. You should see all the folders beneath it. If you do not see any folders, click on the plus sign next to your UTORmail account.
- Select the folder you wish to delete by clicking on it once.
- Select Delete from the Edit menu.
Click Yes in the confirmation window. Please note that any messages in that folder will also be deleted.