Delete folders in Webmail


Please note that when you delete a folder, all the messages in it will be deleted!

  1. Log in to Webmail.
  2. Click on Folders.
  3. Place a check mark beside the folder you want deleted.
  4. For Choose Action: select Delete Folder(s).
  5. Click Delete selected folder in the confirmation message window.
Tags: UTORmail
Last update:
2010-08-12 17:12
Author:
Ron Tyro
Revision:
1.3
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ