- If you select This is a private computer, your username will be saved for you and you will be able to save email attachments.
- If you are working on a shared computer in a public space, you should select This is public or shared computer. That means no log on information will be saved. You will also be unable to access email attachments.
- For security reasons, neither option will allow you to save your password.
You can comment this FAQ