Will all libraries on the St. George campus use TCard+ for printing and photocopying?

The following St. George campus libraries will accept TCard+ payment for printing and photocopying beginning in the summer of 2018:

  • Robarts Library
  • Gerstein Science Information Centre
  • Engineering & Computer Science Library
  • OISE Library
  • Milt Harris Library, Rotman
  • Earth Sciences Library
  • Cheng Yu Tung East Asian Library
  • Map & Data Library
  • Media Commons
  • Music Library
  • Bora Laskin Law Library
  • John M. Kelly Library, St. Michael’s College
  • Pontifical Institute of Mediaeval Studies (PIMS) Library
  • John W. Graham Library, Trinity College
  • EJ Pratt Library, Victoria University
  • Emmanuel College Library, Victoria University
  • Inforum, Faculty of Information
  • Department of Art Library
  • University College Library
Last update:
2018-05-31 15:30
Amanda Wagner
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ

Records in this category