Shared Mailbox Deleted Items Folder


When using Outlook to access a Shared Mailbox from your individual account, all deleted items (messages, calendar items, contacts) will be placed into your individual Deleted Items folder. If you need these items to be placed in the Deleted Items folder for the Shared Mailbox, this can be done via a registry edit which your local IT support staff should be able to assist with. Full instructions can be obtained from the Help Desk (help.desk@utoronto.ca).

Tags: Office 365, UTmail+
Last update:
2018-04-05 16:00
Author:
Amanda Wagner
Revision:
1.0
Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You can comment this FAQ

Records in this category

Tags