Info Commons Help DeskFAQ News RSS

Phishing Scam Targets U of T Facebook Users

If you use Facebook and have received a message from someone you know asking for your UTORid and password to get access to an article or for any other reason, this is a fraudulent message and it should be deleted.

Do not provide your UTORid or password to anyone. If your UTORid account is compromised, it will be blocked and you will not be able to use your U of T email and other services. 

Last update: 2016-07-22 15:11
Author: Amanda Wagner

You cannot comment on this entry